Group of Seven - Lake Superior Provincial Park - Lake Superior Circle Tour

en fr

This Group of Seven interpretive panel is located at Lake Superior Provincial Park in Agawa Bay in Ontario’s Algoma Country. The Group of Seven was a group of Canadian Landscape painters from 1920 to 1933. They believed that distinct art could be developed through direct contact with the incredible nature of the Canadian landscape and initiated the first major Canadian national art movement.

Still unsure about the tour? Order the Guide!

Order Guide

Add to Trip

Please login to add to trip.